Do Me Justice

Len Graham - Do Me Justice

Released: 1983

Artist: Len Graham

Label: Claddagh Records

Credits for ‘Do Me Justice’.

Len Graham: vocals
Ciarán Curran: cittern
Fintan McManus: bouzouki, guitar, whistle

Pádraigín Ní Uallacháin: producer
Mervyn McKay: engineer
Cover painting: Jack Yeats


More Albums.

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.