All Of It

Skylark - All Of It

Recorded: 1989

Artist: Skylark

Original Label: Green Linnet

Credits for ‘All Of It’.


Len Graham: Vocals
Garry Ó Briain: Composer, Guitar, Keyboards, Mandocello
Gerry O'Connor: Fiddle, Viola
Máirtín O'Connor: Accordion
Eithne Ní Uallacháin: Fiddle, Flute, Vocals, Whistling
Eilish O'Connor: Fiddle
Gary O'Connor: Fiddle, Viola

Sandy Harsch: Photography
Peter Barnes: Composer
Colin: Paintings
P.J. Curtis: Producer
Seán Devitt: Engineer
Pat McKenna: Composer
Tilly McKernan: Composer
Pádraigín Ní Uallacháin: Composer
Bryan F. Rutledge: Photography
Peggy Seeger: Composer
William Soutar: Composer


  1. Fair Jane / Graham Townsend’s Jig / Captain White’s Jig
  2. Pretty Susan
  3. The Tryst
  4. Heel And Toe
  5. Siúil a Rún
  6. The Contradiction Set
  7. All Of It
  8. The Ball And Pin
  9. In Contempt
  10. The Teelin Polkas
  11. The Braes Of Balquhidder
  12. Dewdrops On The Corn / Pat McKenna’s / The Cook In The Kitchen
  13. For A New Baby

More Albums.

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.